Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 44 customer reviews
"I could not be more pleased with my physical therapy experience at the Mills River Clinic. After checking out three clinics in my area, I decided that this location and its atmosphere were best suited for my recovery from hip replacement surgery. After approximately twenty-five visits, I can say unequivocally that I have improved markedly in strength, flexibility, endurance, and balance. The clinic's atmosphere, albeit business-like and focused, is genuinely upbeat and friendly, which undoubtedly contributes to the healing process for all the patients. It is a place where you can have fun while still working hard to improve. Nick Mang, the manager, sets the tone in terms of atmosphere, provides excellent support and leadership to the staff, and is very knowledgeable and is eager to educate you and answer any questions you may have. This is true for all the therapists I have worked with - Maura, Jeanette, Emma, and Nick. They have all been terrific. Maura, who I have worked with the most, has healing hands. She truly works magic and finds the spots that need to be addressed. Her extensive experience in this field is very evident. Jeanette was continually challenging me (Which I like) and reinforced my desire to work and get better. I really appreciated Jeanette's wonderful energy and sensitivity in knowing when to push and when to back off in regard to intensity when doing a specific activity. Emma also challenged me with interesting activities ad her guidance has been especially helpful with my attaining better balance. The activities she showed me that I could work on at home have been quit effective in this regard. Theresa, the scheduler and receptionist, is a great complement to the professional staff. I wholeheartedly give five huge stars to the ProTherapy Mills River Clinic and its staff and will recommend to others that this is the place to go for physical therapy. The efforts of the staff have made me better and more aware physically, but they have also given me the gifts of their care and interest in me as a person. Very grateful!!!"
Jan 14, 2021
"Shoulder feels great...Thanks for your help...was sure it was something more serious...Bob"
Jan 06, 2021
Dec 31, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very caring and helpful."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"Dan and his team are all super nice and actually care and want to help you"
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"I´ve used Pro Physical Therapy for routine workouts and physical therapy for over 10 years. My most intense interaction was recovery from total knee replacement. I have been amazed at the high quality and consistency of their therapists, and I can see the improvement in my recovery over time. Highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy! Spacing and other safety measures are in place to allow them to function with the pandemic."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"Pro Physical therapy at Spindale is the best one that I have ever been to. The staff are very well trained and go beyond the regular therapy to be sure you get back better than you were before any surgery. Very friendly. Area is very clean and sanitized for your safety. They have a fitness center as well. I'm so thankful that I was sent here for my therapy."
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"I've received the best of care from OT and PT and all the support staff at my Columbus clinic. I'm amazed how much better I am doing for my complex issues following a stroke. Their team approach and thorough documentation of my care is top notch. I can never thank them enough. "
Dec 24, 2020
"A wonderful productive experience. All personnel were terrific. Many thanks "
Dec 17, 2020
"I have had the best care from Kathy at the front desk. Really to my physical therapist Kim, she is smart, knowledgeable, intelligent, she explains things to me, she is well-versed in what she does! I cannot Rave enough about her! Enough this is harder than I thought No it's I cannot raise about her enough she has helped me immensely."
Dec 16, 2020
"This is the best physical therapy place in the area! I've used them for over a year for two different surgeries and I highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy!"
Dec 16, 2020
"Excellent physical therapy from Dan LaPlaca who diagnosed an incorrect weight lifting technique to stop pain in my right shoulder. Dan has also been successful in correcting posture issues in my 76 yr. old body."
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
"Great people to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Dec 08, 2020
"The therapy has been a real blessing. I'm not taking meds and I'm not dizzy and sick. I feel so much more steady on my feet."
Dec 08, 2020
"On first visit I was unable to do even light work without significant pain in my right elbow. After finishing treatment I'm able to do all normal activities with no pain. Lori, Dan & Karen were outstanding in their treatment protocols, their knowledge, & especially their attitudes. I would have no hesitation recommending them, & Pro Physical. "
Dec 04, 2020
"Nick is great. He is very knowledgeable and helped me with all I need to continue my recovery on my own. Amazed on how effective the treatment was and how much better I feel."
Dec 04, 2020
"My adult sons, when they phone to check on me, they ask how my bionic “joints” are doing. So, you see, I have had three surgeries that require physical therapy. Ankle surgery, broken in a freak fall, hip replacement and total knee replacement. When asked by the doctor’s office “do I have a preference for physical therapy?”, I answer, yes, the knowledgeable, thorough and kind staff at Pro in Spindale! Currently I am under their care to help relieve the pain caused by bursitis (in the hip that was replaced two years ago, not uncommon I’m told). I continue to ask for this staff to help me with my physical therapy needs."
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"Katie is the best! Enthusiastic and knowledgeable, she truly cared about my recovery and applied creativity in adjusting my therapy to get great results quickly. "
Nov 30, 2020
"I can’t say enough about my wonderful experience with Pro Physical Therapy! Katie was knowledgeable, inspiring and positive, always working hard for me. Great facility and equipment, all the staff welcoming and pleasant, check in and check out a breeze. My knee is working great and I am confident it will stay that way! Thank you!!!"
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
"This is my first time doing therapy. This is a great place to come it's helped me a lot. I highly recommend it."
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"The whole team is so helpful and knowledgeable. They have lots of new techniques and are patient and always encouraging. Melissa, and Kim are my regular technicians and really have made a difference in how I feel in such a short time. I look forward to my next session. Thank you "Katie" "
Nov 16, 2020
"If I had to describe in one word what kind of treatment I got at Pro Physical Therapy it would be excellent. They are very professional and knowledgeable yet they are very personable. They encourage you all along the way. It’s rare for me to give this high of rating, but they earned it."
Nov 13, 2020
From Google
"Great people "
Nov 12, 2020
"Thank you for working so diligently to help my wrist heal and gain mobility after surgery for fractures. The occupational therapy was compassionate, most helpful and very successful. "
Nov 04, 2020
"Tim was great!"
Oct 31, 2020
From Google
"Very professional, customer centered care. They provide a high level of attention to treating what matters to get me back to good mobility."
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"I have been visiting Pro Physical Therapy in Woodruff for several weeks now. The employees have been very professional and courteous. My pain level has been decreasing as well through the therapy and pain management techniques that they have taught me to use at home. I would use the facility again and also recommend to others."
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"Great Therapy did great job working on my knee. Would come back for anything."
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"This is a great place for therapy!"
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"I am currently receiving physical therapy from Tim and his staff. They are courteous, very helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone who has rehabilitation or fitness/exercise needs."
Oct 30, 2020
"Wonderful place to go for therapy!"
Oct 29, 2020
From Google
"My husband has been coming for several weeks to build his endurance. The staff here is very compassionate and knowledgeable. We appreciate their efforts, support and kindness. The staff we have worked with are Melissa, Lauren, Kathryn and Antonia. Thank you all so much. We highly recommend this facility!!"
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic service, great attitudes, excellent educators, caring providers, definitely best around. "
Oct 26, 2020
"Love my treatment at PRO!"
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
"Everyone at this facility is great from Lauren scheduling appointments and getting insurance clearance to everyone doing the Physical Therapy. Melissa, Kathyrn, Kaley, & Tim are very thorough with describing the exercises and ensuring you complete them correctly to get the best benefit. Love the atmosphere of this location. This location works with you one on one and doesnt over schedule like other locations. This is the 2nd time I've used this location for therapy and highly recommend them!"
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
"All the employees are really nice and genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend this location."
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
"This is the 3rd time I've needed PT and I've used this facility every time! They have a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Scheduling is usually very easy and in a timely manner. It's a smaller facility which makes for a more personalized therapy session. They explain and demonstrate the exercises/ treatment needed: stretching, ultrasound, massage, E stim, dry needling, taping, heat/ice. If you need PT, Pro Physical Therapy is the place to be!!"
Oct 24, 2020
From Google
"I cannot say enough nice things about this wonderful business. I have been a member since 2008 and the employees still treat me like a first time client. They are always helpful and the gym is always spotless!"
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Very professional, thoughtful, sensitive, methodical, and attentive. Progress made under their care and coaching was dramatic. Would go back to them if the need should arise without a second thought."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"I would gladly recommend Pro Physical Fitness Center to anyone looking for a facility that has many well-trained personnel to assist in rehabilitating oneself. I was given treatments by Dan, Katy, Tianna, John and Nathan. They are patient, caring, motivating and wise."
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Pro Therapy are very professional and beyond helpful. I had a total knee replacement and they helped me get back to as normal as you can with this type of surgery. I highly recommend everyone there!! They individually and collectively get the job done!!"
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
"Everyone on staff did a great job in helping me in my recovery of knee replacement."
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
"So wonderful to come to therapy where the therapists are so caring and compassionate. Emily and Erin, Haley, Ally are so positive and encouraging. Pro Physical Therapy is very welcoming and all staff and therapists offer a professional expertise and undivided attention to each individual. I have already gotten so much stronger. Amazing how they know just what to do to help you reach your goals. In just a few short weeks I have improved tremendously. I have already recommended Pro Therapy to my friends. Sincerely, K.R."
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"Been very helpful. The people here are always super nice and caring and do a good job at whatever they do to help"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience at Pro Physical Therapy. My two therapist, Melissa and Tiana helped me tremendously! I am no longer in pain and I'm able to do tasks that I could not do months ago. I want to thank these ladies for their care and patience with me!"
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. They always fix me up!"
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"The gym is always nice and clean thanks to daisy and the rest of the staff. I always see her going around the gym cleans and making it safe and clean environment to workout. Thanks for your hard work daisy!"
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"The gym is always sparkling clean because of Daisy and the rest of the cleaners but mostly Daisy"
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"This is Leslie. My husband and I share this account. I highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy in Boiling Springs/Inman. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and caring. My personalized therapy sessions, along with the care, patience and compassion of the therapists allowed me to reach my goals and have a positive outcome. Scheduling is a breeze and all insurance concerns are appropriately addressed. Being a smaller facility allows for more individualized attention and no rushing through sessions. If I ever need PT again in the future, I will most certainly be using Pro PT of Boiling Springs/Inman."
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"Katherine is great!"
Oct 12, 2020
From Google
"Great people and professional. They know what they are doing. Helped me with my back issues."
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"Very nice and helpful. Got me back to my normal"
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"Totally professional, friendly and competent. Instructions are clear and good to carry with you. A definite 10."
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and up to date on current therapies. Excellent work for post-op therapy!"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"Love it!"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Very effective group. The people are friendly and encouraging!"
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Great clinic for therapy, my second time using them. All therapists are professional, knowledgeable, and focused on patient care. My surgeon in Asheville only recommends two physical therapy clinics, and Pro PT is one of them. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Oct 01, 2020
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"Great clinic for therapy, my second time using them. All therapists are professional, knowledgeable, and focused on patient care. My surgeon in Asheville only recommends two physical therapy clinics, and Pro PT is one of them. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"Therapy was helpful and the staff was always so welcoming."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"The therapist are very professional and helpful. They always go above and beyond to make sure patients get the very best care."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"I go to Prophysical in Woodruff because it’s close to where I live. And the staff is very friendly. The staff is very knowledgeable of the task at hand. I recommend them for all physical therapy needs."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"Good employees."
Sep 30, 2020
"I have been to this facility a few times for therapy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The therapists are professional and very knowledgeable. I will continue to use Pro Therapy for future treatments. Thank you."
Sep 30, 2020
"Five Star."
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
"Excellent place! They have kept my body together! Everyone is pleasant and helpful."
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
"Outstanding professionals who helped my painful situation and taught me ways I can continue to keep myself healthy and pain free. All of the staff are delightful and so knowledgeable. Your experience will be the best there is."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"Pro therapy has been more than satisfactory for me. Noth Floyd and Heber have been very attentive to my needs. I would certainly recommend both to my friends and my doctor. Thanks to both."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Pro Physical have been amazing working with my husband to improve his strength and balance after his stroke. I can highly recommend this facility for good results."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place. The staff are friendly and helpful. And they follow the CDC safety guidelines for covid19."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"I have been very impressed with the care I've been receiving at Pro. My therapist Katie has been so helpful and consistent with her care of me and my therapy plan. I feel so much better after her helpful manipulation and homework advice. The whole staff has been so pleasant and outgoing. I definitely give them a five star rating!!"
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"Very professional therapist. I started my physical therapy there five weeks ago for intermittent back pain that was severe at times and today I have zero back pain. Helped me tremendously"
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"I've been going to Pro Physical Therapy off and on for about 16 years. I've had therapy from my neck to my knee. Everytime I have received the best of care and understanding. The staff here is wonderful. The therapist are very professional and personable. I would recommend this business and the therapist to anyone."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"I think this place is great and recommend it to anyone!"
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"I have had a chronic neck condition for years that I work on consistently so the VA Hospital okayed therapy. Since the YMCA has been closed the timing worked out perfectly. When Tammy called to set up my initial appointment (and laughed at our answering recording) I knew that I would be very welcome at the gym. I met Katy first and she did my assessment and started me off with some exercises that would help my neck and shoulders along with some physical manipulation. She was very motivated, affable, professional and caring. I learned breathing and posture techniques as well as exercises that I could do at home. Some of the things I learned, especially on the different machines, will help me improve my sessions at the Y . I also worked with Nick, Nathan, Marylin, Tiana and was assisted by Everet, Daisy and Di. If I left anyone out or misspelled a name, I apologize. Everyone was professional, motivated, affable and caring. I learned something to help me from all staff mentioned and I greatly appreciate the time and effort they took to improve my condition. The facilities were clean and conducive to helping individuals maintain and improve their health. I enjoyed and appreciate the time I spent at Pro Physical Therapy plus I do feel better. Thanks. "
Sep 28, 2020
"It is nice to have these facilities in our small town setting. The equipment is updated regularly and acommodates anyones fitness routine. The presence of the rehab staff help to improve the health of the clientel."
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"Had a nagging shoulder injury that would not go away. A few weeks at pro physical therapy and i was 137% back into the gym. Every and everyone from the owners down to the new hires are great. The fact that its clean and not everyone fighting over gym equipment like at other big name 'corporate' gyms is why its my go to gym."
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"I have been very satisfied with the services I’ve received. They been so kind and helpful with reducing my back pain."
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"They are very professional. I have gotten good results for all of my therapies. I will always return to them."
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"This is an amazing place the employees are professional & friendly. They have help with my pain so much. Thank you Pro Physical"
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Everyone at the gym is wonderful! They are so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy in Woodruff!"
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"This is a great place to do your therapy, they have a very friendly staff that cares about their clients and does their best to give you good results when you are done with therapy they make sure you do your best to improve your situation and they also have a clean environment for you to work in if you are looking for a great place this is the place to go. I really would refer it to other people."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"I am impressed with the quality of service I have received. I had several issues including terrible pain and pressure in my neck. They used many different types of treatment and after a few short weeks I am feeling more like myself. This is a huge relief. At 72 I live a very active life and take care of a huge garden and can't afford to be sidelined or disabled."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Very professional, very friendly staff. Thanks to them for getting my shoulder well after R.T.C. surgery. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing Therepy. Thank you all for your help and support. Jerry Stewart"
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Pro Physical Therapy has an amazing team! They helped me regain full motion and range after a really bad level 2 sprain in my ankle. I went from crutches back to running 5ks and playing basketball with my kids in a few short months. They have a whole team strategy there and I got to work with almost everyone. They are all wonderful and give you their entire time and attention. Nathan and Nick worked with me the most and they took my recovery seriously and were encouraging through some challenging times. I will miss everyone as they treated me like family. You can’t go wrong choosing Pro."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful staff. Right place for your physical therapy."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Paige was my physical therapist today. Super considerate, kind and caring!"
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful people and facility! They made therapy fun!"
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"Attention to detail, very friendly, very thorough in therapy."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"I have known both the owner and one of their lead Physical Therapists in the Woodruff office for many years. These are genuine folks who have an ultimate goal for each patient’s healing and satisfaction. If you’re looking for a therapy clinic that will give you a caring relationship and a wealth of knowledge....look no further. It’s right here!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Great place. People are wonderful. I will recommend the facility to other people."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Came in with extreme lower back pain and about halfway thru my scheduled visits was surprised to see that pain was gone. Cudos to Melissa, Tiana and Nathan for all their help and guidance. The entire staff at the Columbus location was helpful in every way.I plan to continue the program as a member of Silver Sneakers. Five stars doesn't do justice I would rate SIX."
Sep 24, 2020
"Incredible treatment of lower back and hip pain. Was very severe, ProTherapy treated, relieved and is now training me to manage myself a lot better with stretching and muscle building. I’m very pleased! Thank You"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Therapy at PRO was wonderful. The staff are helpful and fun to be with. I highly recommend them!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"I had a wonderful time and was well satisfied with my therapy!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"If you are needing physical therapy, go here! Professional, friendly staff with comfortable, clean facility. Couldn't ask for a better experience!"
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Awesome people and great facility. Highly recommend!"
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Very professional! Great place!"
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"I have been very satisfied with ProTherapy. The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant, and the facility light, clean and professionally run. They have helped strengthen my damaged joints and have improved my balance. I would definitely recommend ProTherapy. "
Sep 22, 2020
"Pro physical therapy is the greatest. If you want the best, this is the place for you. "
Sep 22, 2020
"Best physical therapy place in the world! They’ve given me my life back 3 times!"
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful place to go for therapy and to exercise. I've been going for over 10yrs. Love the friendly staff and atmosphere. Come join us.🙌💗"
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"I recently had knee replacement surgery and I am doing physical therapy here. I have personally worked with Dylan and Emily but everyone has been super nice and friendly. The entire staff has made my experience so much better. I still have a few visits to go but it's amazing at the improvement I'd had since my first day here. I wouldn't be at this point if I hadn't opted to do this physical therapy now. I'm so thankful for the knowledge, care and help that I've received."
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"What an amazing group of people! The physical therapy staff and the fitness staff are a great team and provide the best service anywhere around! My fitness coach, Rogelio Najera has been the key to my health and well being!!! Clean, safe and friendly environment!!! The therapy aid staff of Di Greene, Daisy Pizano and Heber Najera make sure the facility is spotless! The front desk staff with Tammy Warren office manager, Nicole Johnson and Shawn Deese welcomes you upon arrival. The physical, occupational and massage therapy staff are wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable! Erin Alley, Lori Geddings, Katie Fincher, Melissa Davis, Nick Mang, Floyd Graber, Kim Simone, Tiana Derisma, Nathan Walker, John Knox, Karen Milazzo, Louise Hillenbrand and last, but not least, owner Dan LaPlaca...what a great team!!!"
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"I have always had a great experience at Woodruff Pro Therapy the staff is absolutely wonderful."
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"Pro Therapy is a great place to go for therapy they have a great staff that cares about you and take care of their clients, they are real friendly and have a very clean environment."
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful place to heal! I was honestly a little skeptical at first but Sunny, my therapist, was terrific! Not only did we discuss my activities and goals but set forth a plan including dry needling and exercises to help restore my ability to return to normal. She never doubted that I could heal and never let me feel defeated. If I ever have an injury again, I would definitely want Sunny to help me. Gina, in the front office, is a joy to be around. She always makes you feel welcome and important to them. I had an issue with my doctor's referral and insurance and she took care of it. I didn't have to lift a finger. I wish everyone had such great customer service and made things that easy."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Therapist really care what you have done really helped me I am able to walk with a walker. I have enjoyed going and having someone to help me thank you"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Staff was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain and instruct the exercise program so that patient receives the best benefit from therapy. Great location. Clean facility! Great experience here and would recommend family and friends to come!"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Hard work great results!"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Everyone is wonderful!"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Lori BrownGeddings & Melissa Davis have been more than PERFECT therapists for me over the past 7 years & i appreciate them & everyone else here at Pro's so much that i actually made a point of bringing baked goods in for everyone to enjoy!! Thank you, all, so much!! Love Skye Barkschat"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"All the staff are polite, fun and fantastic at customer service. Lori is awesome at explaining the muscle interactions and affect on pain. Love this place."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"A place where you are not just a patient. These are professionals who will not only help you feel better physically, but they will show you how important you are as a patient to them. True healthcare professionals!"
Sep 20, 2020
From Google
"I live in Georgia but when I go to visit family in Polk, I always stop at Pro for a quick workout session. Love the atmosphere from the trainers (Rogelio) as well as all the staff who keep the place tidy (Daisy). Everyone is super friendly and I will continue to stop by at Pro during my visits!"
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"I went to PRO Therapy for months after having 4 surgeries on my knee. The staff is incredible and helped me get back on my feet quickly! Would 10/10 recommend!"
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"I have used Pro Physical Therapy and Pro Fitness for over 6 years. I am coached 3 times/week with one of their excellent trainers. With Pro Physical Therapy performing therapy as well as a gym, the physical therapists and the trainers coordinate to ensure that when a client leaves physical therapy, the correct approach to fitness will be done by the trainer. I am a senior citizen and I need the encouragement, challenge, and scaled exercises (scaled for my issues). Since the lock down, I have worked out at home and my coach uses Zoom to watch what I do. He creates program and I follow it under his tutelage. At present my trainer is Rogelio Najera. He keeps me motivated and going when I just want to quit. But it is never too much--just the right amount to stretch my abilities. I look forward to returning to face-to-face coaching in the near future. Without Pro Physical Therapy/Fitness and Rogelio, I'd be in sad shape. I highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy for your fitness needs."
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"The recent rehab on my shoulder replacement was absolutely an amazing experience. I thank the whole staff of pro physical therapy for their expertise and attention to detail in expediting my recovery."
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been going to the gym for 6 Months and it has always been clean. They (Daisy, Di, Heber and keyante) always make sure everything gets cleaned and looks professional."
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"Very professionally operated by friendly, caring folks. I have enjoyed and greatly benefited from working with Rogelio as my personal trainer for the past year and a half. He's amazing."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Have had a very good and positive results at pro with my pt after my surgerys they have an awesome staff"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Best gym and physical therapy establishment I have ever been to. Wonderful staff and a lot of machine options. Very clean also! Will definitely return."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"caring staff and wonderful facilities"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Everyone is very friendly and the therapy really helps! My back pain jas gotten a lot better all ready. It's something I actually look forward to during the week."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Professional, courteous and friendly service! Very clean and comfortable atmosphere. Will recommend to friends and family going forward."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Have gone to Pro Therapy for years when a muscle problem popped up. Have always had a good experience. This time a severely pulled groin muscle had me back. Floyd was my therapist this time. His in-depth knowledge plus a little time has relaxed the muscle and allowed it to heal."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"I was going to work with a trainer at Pro for just a few months to see if I would like it. Now, 3 years later, I am still working twice a week with Rogelio. My strength, balance, and confidence have inproved and I am lifting more weight and doing more reps than I ever thought I could. The facilities are clean. The staff is friendly. All ages and levels of experience are welcomed. Great place!!"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"Only good experiences. My sciatica and IT band problems were discovered by my therapists while having therapy, post both knees being replaced, a year apart. I even had to use a cane again after the initial therapy. With their help making a plan of action, I am seeing good results every week. It’s not a fast fix but this chronic condition took a few years to become chronic. It only makes sense that it will take a little time and dedication on my part to be free of this. I’m glad I came here...Dayna Chumley"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Pro have been excellent to work with. They were very professional all the time. Helped me recoup from pain in back"
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming to pro therapy after having shoulder surgery. The staff is very friendly & caring i like to say thank you to Katie. NATHAN. TEANA Daisy & Hector. Yall all are great. * ( these are just a few that I got to know while doing therapy) if any one needs Physical Therapy of any kind i recommend Pros Dan Is a great guy."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Great atmosphere Wonderful knowledgeable people both in therapy and exercise"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I have been a member at Pro Physical Therapy for years. Working with a personal trainer (Thank you Rogelio Najera!!!) has significantly helped my fitness and strength and I have seen a huge improvement in my overall health. I cannot say enough good things about this facility and my Trainer, Rogelio. He is the best!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"At the present time I am training at PRO PHYSICAL THERAPY with ROGELIO NAJERA a personal trainer. Since the time I began I can see improvement in my balance, strength , agility and stamina, results I love!!! I strongly recommend PRO PHYSICAL THERAPY AND THEIR PERSONAL TRAINER ROGELIO NAJERA!!!!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Love Pro in Polk Country! They made a lot of updates and improved it even more."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Awesome experience and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend them for your therapy needs. The gym is also great."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I was both a patient and a client at Columbus PRO for maybe 20 years. Dan and his staff are all first rate and evidence a genuine interest in their patients. I was also a "Silver Sneaker" and worked out in the gym nearly every day for all those years (I am now a resident at White Oak, which has a little gym for us). I enjoyed knowing everyone by first names, always sharing greetings with them. Like the TV show "Cheers," this is the place "where everyone knows your name.""
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"An amazing and caring staff that makes your recovery easy and make you feel like you matter. Also a wonderful environment to continue and work out at. I can't recommend them enough."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I have been here for both hip and neck pain. They are very caring, kind, and professional! The staff will help you with anything you need."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Coming here, after a catastrophic stroke, these folks helped me realize it wasn’t “over”. Their hands on care and support truly made/makes a difference in the quality of my life. And I’d been through more than one therapist. Top notch. They care, unlike others that treat you as a “number”. Couldn’t recommend better"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I had surgery on my knee. My knee was basically stuck at a specific angle that prevented me from walking on it. Everyone that worked with me was very friendly, kind, and supportive. I lost a lot of muscle. I hike at a state park for a living so this was very important for me to gain back. I’m pretty much back to normal and the team at the spindale location had everything to do with my recovery! They worked with me proficiently and professionally."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Everything is clean and well maintained. The large staff are especially friendly (Heber and Tammy) as well as helpful. Equipment is of good quality. Plenty of dumbbells all the way up to 90lbs. Great facilities with great machines and free weights. They keep it very clean, and I always see people wiping down equipment and especially the mirrors. Pro has allot of high end treadmills and ellipticals. At Pro Physical Therapy it’s hard not to leave with a smile on your face."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Absolutely love how everything is clean to my satisfaction, especially with the therapy aides making sure everything gets sanitized. Daisy in particular who always seems to have a smile and great personality"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I’m very pleased with how clean they keep their gym. Especially with everything going on right now it’s relief to see how therapy aides (Daisy) keeps up with making sure everything is sanitized. I really recommend this clean, professional environment!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"This is the best physical therapy place I have been to! They have a very intelligent and well trained staff that have different capabilities and training from the front desk to Dan the boss! I fell and hurt my back 1 1/2 years ago And I feel like they have helped me tremendously. I also like the fact they have a strong Christian presence. I highly recommend"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Such a professional but caring staff. Every employee was great to work with. Erin is incredible, and helped me tremendously with my vestibular problems. The first person in my life who was able to help me. I later fell and fractured my humerus in several places. Once again Erin and staff helped with an extremely painful injury with a long recovery. Compassionate and caring, they pushed me hard but not over the edge. I could not recommend this facility enough. Everyone I know who has had physical therapy goes here. And they all (me included) are extremely satisfied."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Rogelio Najera - top shelf trainer. Always professional, works hard to get you to your fitness goal. Rogelio has trained me for years and I trust his judgment when it comes to understanding the process that is needed for me to reach my potential. Nick - I am a soccer coach, and I send all my players to Nick with any injuries. I have personally had Nick help me rehabilitate my hamstring injuries, quad injuries and lower back. He is very caring and takes the time needed for you to fully recovery. He is by your side every second."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Rogelio is an excellent Personal Trainer and a pleasure to work with!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"A awesome staff to work with! They are amazing!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I've been coming to Pro since January of 2017. One of the best decisions i could make for my overall health. It really doesn't matter where you are on the fitness level, Pro and their friendly staff are there to meet you where you are at."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"I started going to physical therapy at Pro 4 years ago. I was being seen for post-op back surgery. Everyone from the front desk to PTs and PTAS were friendly, kind and quite knowledgeable. After PT was over, I continued in the gym with Rogelio as my personal trainer. He is amazing!! Because I had limitations due to my back, he worked closely with the physical therapists I had seen for PT. Rogelio is excellent at modifying exercises that I can do. He is attentive, knowledgeable, encouraging (never ever discouraging), and safely pushes me beyond what I ever thought I could do to strengthen my back and get back to hiking and biking. I highly recommend Pro Physical Therapy both the therapy department and the gym."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Rogelio is an amazing Personal Training. He is very detail oriented and professional. Works Great with ALL ages! I have recommend him to many people and will keeping doing so!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"So happy to have been sent to have therapy here. Was in a lot of pain and unable to do day to day functions due to jamming my SI joint in a fall. I am now pain free and able to get back to living again. Everyone in this office is super nice ! Thank you Steve!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Great caring staff. I have gained strength, lost weight and never felt that my trainers over-faced me. I highly recommend the facility and nothing is more important than your health. Join now!!!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"I was very pleased with my therapy. I can now work on my problems at home with exercises I have learned here. Everyone was very easy to work with. They worked well around my work schedule with appointments."
Sep 16, 2020
"Love my last 3 years at Pro!!! Happy wonderful hometown atmosphere!!! Highly recommend a visit !!!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful therapist..would recommend to anyone"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"I have had very good service and results from this location I absolutely recommend the staff and facilities. Everyone has been very helpful and supportive and I feel that my physical condition has improved tremendously."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"We were delighted to find this small, clean, well-lit facility. It is well-equipped and well staffed. I came here for follow-up workouts after my cardiac rehab at the hospital, and was thrilled with my progress. I have also come more recently for specific physical therapy help on my back. Now I have one place to do both that and my regular workouts."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Great service and wonderful staff"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"This experience has been one of the most important things I’ve done since my retirement. I’m able to have better balance and the professional help has been great! Tiana and Di were very professional and encouraging. Thank you Pro Therapy!!"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"I came to Pro in June of 2017 to address a knee and hip problem. After a few months in therapy I was moved to a personal trainer. I’ve been coached 3 days a week since by Mr. Rogelio Najera. To put it simple he has changed my life. I’m down over 50 lbs and in the best shape of my life. I highly recommend Pro and their staff for your therapy and fitness needs. I can never thank this place enough! Sincerely, Donnie Surface"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"The staff are wonderful listeners and select exercises that helps me improve in the area I had hurt. They are patient and always encourages me to keep trying."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I received excellent care while attending Pro physical therapy. Fancy pants kevin really helped my neck and shoulders. They were very professional in the services they provide. I would recommend them for physical therapy needs."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I have been taking physical therapy at this establishment for the past 8 weeks and I have gotten 90% better through the therapy I have had. The staff are excellent and listen to any physical problems you have. I would rate this a ten out of ten."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"This is a wonderful Clinic with top notch customer Service!!"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"Great staff here I would recommend pro to anyone that needs physical therapy"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"They have helped Shelley a lot she has improved a lot"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"Steve went above and beyond to research our slightly unusual case and find a technique that would be gentler and effective. Extremely friendly, courteous service and never a wait."
Sep 11, 2020
"This is my first time for rehab. I could not ask for a better group of people to help and get me to where I am now. I was very weak and unstable - NOW, I am so much stronger and able to do much more."
Sep 11, 2020
"Excellent service. Cheerful/professional. Received improved muscle usage."
Sep 11, 2020
"Great place for rehab and general exercising...I've been coming over 3 years now. Staff is very welcoming and pleasant. I give 5 big Stars!!"
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
"Excellence first experience with therapist. Great information and assistance for application. I left feeling equipped and hopeful for positive results! Thank you."
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
"The quality of care was excellent. The therapist’s were committed to ensuring you got their very best care."
Sep 03, 2020
From Google
"Great staff who really cares about you and your health. Cannot recommend them enough "
Sep 02, 2020
"They are an outstanding physical therapy clinic. I injured my shoulder and they helped me regain full use. They were very knowledgeable and professional. "
Aug 31, 2020
"Great group of people who offer great care and service."
Aug 31, 2020
"Excellent resource. Erin & Dan are first rate!! Better than the PT resource that I used in Atlanta ( who did work with the Atlanta Falcons). Highly recommend"
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
Aug 29, 2020
From Google
"All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointments always started on time and I received quality care."
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"I’d have to sum up this team with just three words. Passion, professionalism and knowledge. I’ve worked with Katie, Nick and Erin. All three bring something different to the physical therapy table. But they all have one thing in common. They listen very well and react to both your physical response and verbal response. I respect a team they can start with a game plan for success but also have the knowledge and confidence to think outside the box. Also the front staff is extremely attentive and efficient."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"My experience here was amazing! Everybody is super nice and helpful. They care about you as a whole person while working on whatever you may have come to them for."
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
"The most wonderful place to go if you need therapy. The staff is great, so friendly. Love each of them. Steve was my therapist and he is the best. Over all the best experience."
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"I had four weeks of therapy and the staff was caring and knowledgeable. The treatment I received helped me feel confident to go back to my duties at home and work. Thanks."
Aug 22, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend ProTherapy in Spindale. They go out of their way to give you the attention you need to get you life back to normal. When I was ready to give up they encouraged me and made me feel good about my progress. I had a total knee replacement and also a manipulation and they never gave up on me. They cheered me right along. They made me feel like a part of their family!! They definitely deserve a 5 star rating."
Aug 21, 2020
"I can’t say enough about this business. I went here when my lower back was giving me problems last year and they helped me so much. I’m going back now for some very bad headaches that were coming from nerve damage in my neck, 2 weeks in and my headaches are 40% better already. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Emily and Dillon are very professional and the atmosphere is awesome!"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"Very professional staff they treated me very well from day one any questions that I had was answered ,very good location easy in easy out, I recommend this location to anyone needing professional rehabilitation after surgery"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"The therapists at Pro Thaerapy are the best of the best. I improved better than I expected to during my time there. They know exactly what to do and every one there are very kind and compassionate. I highly recommend them."
Aug 19, 2020
" The folks at PRO are wonderful, professional, friendly, and passionate about their jobs. I have had constant hip pain for years. Pain that caused limitations in my life style and kept me from having a good nights sleep with pain that would wake me up. After just a few months I am pain FREE!! I consider this a miracle. They recommended a process called, "dry needling" that has reinforced the benefits of the actual PT. I highly recommend calling them first. A recommendation is how I found out about them."
Aug 19, 2020
"I have been coming to Pro Physical Therapy for over 6 years. I have been 100% satisfied every time."
Aug 17, 2020
"My therapy was super! I am well pleased. I have been a patient here before."
Aug 17, 2020
"I have enjoy my experience here at Pro Physical Therapy. They have show me nothing but kindness and always consider about my progress and trying there best to help me get back my strength and mobility in my right shoulder. I truly recommended this place."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Staff is very friendly and helpful in helping you reach goals."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"All round great place people are really nice and professional. Always treat my condition well and help me set realistic goals for my recovery. Would recommend to anyone needing help. I am the second person in my family to attend. "
Aug 14, 2020
"When I hurt my knee, I was not able to get into see my doctor right away. The staff at Pro Physical Therapy was able to get me in on the same day for a free screening. I also went to therapy when I hurt my back. The staff are very professional and make coming to therapy fun!!!"
Aug 14, 2020
"I had a pinched nerve in my shoulder that caused excruciating electrical pain that shot around my side and out my arm. This had happened two previous times with no doctor being able to diagnose the problem. Steve Ahrens, PT evaluated me and pinpointed the problem and his physical therapy has resolved my problem and the preventative exercises have kept me well. Thanks to him and the very helpful staff during my visits."
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"I had the opportunity to go to a different therapy organization but preferred to return to the Duncan site. This was the third treatment plan I've had with the Pro Therapy (Duncan site) over the last few years. I've always had a through, professional evaluation and treatment program. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and mindful of their client's needs. I know I can contact them whenever I need to. I highly recommend Pro Therapy at the Duncan site."
Apr 10, 2020
"They are all very caring, knowledgeable and professional."
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"Awesome location and staff Very satisfied with treatment "
Dec 29, 2019
"Wonderful place for physical therapy or just workouts. Great people and a pleasant, well-maintained facility."
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"Best place to go for physical therapy. They are very kind and willing to work with you in whatever way you need. They are very interested in pain levels and work to keep them down. Very highly recommend!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Professional staff and great facility. I especially love the aqua therapy. I’ve been to other PT places and this is the best hands down."
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place to go for therapy. All the staff there really care about you and do the best they can to make you feel better. Highly recommend it."
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Expert care professional service. I had 14 visits approved by the VA. They all did a great job."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"I am so grateful to Erin Alley, P.T. with Pro in Columbus NC. I was suffering with vertigo for days. She worked me into the schedule 2 days running, and the dizziness is gone. She has always been awesome when I've worked with her on past injuries. We're very fortunate to have Pro and Erin in Columbus."
Dec 21, 2018
"Very kind concern physical therapist"
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"They were wonderful here. Helped my daughter recover quickly from a knee injury. She was afraid to go to therapy initially, but now tells me that if she ever needs it again, I must take her here. Big thanks to all the staff!"
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
Jul 05, 2018
From Google
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"They are the best !!!!"
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"Second Round, this time, Pulmonary Rehab. Just as professional and friendly as it was 5 years ago. Best Place around."
Feb 15, 2016
From Google
Aug 05, 2015
From Google
"I had rotator cuff surgery on my left shoulder on August 20th and started seeing Erin for therapy the following Monday. I could not have been more pleased with all she did for me. She pushed me to the limits, but was always attentive to whether I was having any pain. If I did have pain she would come up with a different approach to avoid the pain, but accomplish the goal we were working toward. Her attitude, knowledge and professionalism were amazing. The rest of the staff (both rehab and office) were also terrific. Always friendly, thoughtful and caring. For anyone needing any kind of physical rehabilitation you could not do better than to go to Erin and Pro Therapy."
Nov 13, 2014
From Google
"Over the last 8 years I have been to many PT places. I had Spinal Decompression last fall (Dr. Sonny Gill) He sent me to Pro PT. I have never had such a good experience as I have had here. They were thorough, and caring. Dr. Gill worked a miracle, and they helped me to heal. They got me moving again. The place is busy, but still you feel cared for. The facility is clean, professional, yet comfortable. The staff couldn't be better! Yvonne was the best, she helped me so much!"
Jan 20, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Lois

Lois came to PRO Health & Fitness for an exercise class called SilverSneakers® which was suggested by her physician. “June Ellen was very encouraging, always giving me praise on my progress. Her instructions were very clear and helpful.” Lois lives with many challenges and suffers from degenerative arthritis of the lower spine, arthritis in my knee, a recently broken hip and is in the early stages of Parkinson’s. “When I began classes I was very weak, had poor balance, had no endurance, and I could not walk over a few yards without pain in my legs and back. Now my balance, strength and endurance are much improved. My friends and family have commented about how much better I am. On my last visit to my neurologist she couldn’t believe I could rise from a chair without using my hands. I always feel better when leaving than when I arrived. I owe it to June Ellen’s encouragement and to a great friend who transferred her membership here so she could drive me to class 3 times a week.”

Lois A. Heun


Garland Goodwin

“Dr. Kim referred me here because of my balance. I was walking like a drunk, running into door facings, etc. Dan gave me 10 tests to evaluate my condition. Yvonne and Kyle worked with me to strengthen my legs and treat my neuropathy. Everyone seemed to watch over me carefully so I would not fall, always watching over to see that I “do it right” and do not injure ourselves. All the staff that followed me played a big part in my great improvement. Dan has assembled a remarkable staff and I am thankful that PRO has provided a clean and outstanding facility for them to help us.”

Garland Goodwin

Garland started here at our facility as a Physical Therapy patient.
He now visits us daily for his fitness routine in the gym and brings a smile every time.


Gloria Ruth

“I have had two serious back surgeries which left me with nerve damage to my legs. I went to PRO Physical Therapy for my therapy. After a few weeks I was released. I live alone and with help from my son John and his wife Cathy. I do well living alone. One day John called me and said the girls at PRO Health & Fitness wanted me to come to SilverSneakers® class. He said I could sit down for some of the exercise, so I decided to try it. What a Blessing it has made in my life. It has improved me mentally and physically and I also have made a lot of new friends. I look forward to Monday, Wednesday and Friday.”

“Why don’t you try it??? I will look forward to meeting you there. Come and join the fun.”

Sincerely,
Gloria Ruth


Genevieve Baydarian

“My first experience with PRO Physical Therapy was therapy referred by my physician for Vertigo. I am 84 years old and even though the test for vertigo was negative after an assessment of balance I learned my balance is below average for my age. Erin Alley, PT was my lead therapist so she created an exercise program specifically for me. What an incredibly helpful experience I have had here. All the staff at PRO that I worked with were wonderful, professional, talented and very helpful. They were always so happy, cheerful, thoughtful, and kind and the whole team has made a difference to me physically and mentally. Erin, Nancy, Njele, Shannon, Kim and Billie have made such a positive difference in my life. I cannot say enough. Even the social experience has lifted my spirits.”

Genevieve Baydarian


Earl Thompson

“I first came to PRO Physical Therapy Health & Fitness for physical therapy recommended from my physician. I was having pain and trouble moving with my back. All of the staff here work well together, whether they are from the physical therapy side or in the fitness area. They help you make the transition from being the patient to working on your own in the gym. The staff and members are friendly and really care about you. Everyone seems truly interested in the health of those who come here. PRO has a good atmosphere! Even the people come here to work out and are friendly, it’s not a gossip spot, and it’s very welcoming. I visited my doctor recently and have come off most of my medications from staying active in the gym and riding my bike. I owe it to PRO and their staff. My favorite thing I really enjoyed was Yvonne’s spinning class, it was great! Everybody here is great!”

Earl Thompson,
A physical therapy patient and one of our favorite long standing members at PRO.


“I know why my doctor recommended this office location- Great Teamwork and very knowledgeable Therapist.”

Bonnie Talbot,
(09/2013)


“The capability and friendliness of all the staff is very good and much appreciated.”

Elaine Collins,
(08/2013)


“This is as good as it gets. Friendly, knowledgeable team of qualified instructors who are always available to help. Top of the line equipment in a bright, clean environment. Convenient location with beautiful views of the mountains. A wide variety of programs available. PRO Health & Fitness – It is just a very happy place to work out, keep active and try to stay healthy.”

R. & T. DiStefano,
(02/06/2007)


“The team at PRO Physical Therapy are great! I went there in 2003 with a shoulder problem. With the help of Erin and Dan, my shoulder is back to normal. I recently had to return with a problem in the other shoulder. The team works with you in sessions and shows you what exercises to do at home. Now both shoulders are in good working order. Thanks to The Team at PRO Physical Therapy.”

J. Priddy,
(02/02/2006)

“As a former patient and now a long time wellness client, I highly recommend the staff and treatment of the PRO Physical Therapy Center.”

M. Frederick,
(02/02/2007)


“My purpose in writing is to express my sincere thanks and appreciation to you and your staff for the great work you did in helping me become rehabilitated after my surgery. I was most impressed by everyone’s dedication and professionalism. I was also very much impressed by the friendly and ‘up-beat’ attitude of everyone and the pleasant atmosphere it created at your facility. Please accept for yourself and convey to all my thanks for a job exceedingly well done.”

O. Livingston,
(10/20/2006)


“PRO, you are like a well oiled machine, each and ever associate is very professional and caring. The facility is state-of-the-art, capable of accommodating all areas of treatment to patients. As for myself the professional and mental assistance during my trauma, has promoted me to further extend myself for a better state of mind and fitness. Thank you for giving me the willingness to do these things. Someday, I hope to be able to return the kindness and caring that I have received and continue to receive.”

F. Smith

Leave A Facebook Review
Leave A Yelp Review